View News

Current Year News

Title : Change in CEC Observers to Zonal Conferences

Details :

The CEC of ACTA, in its meeting held on 17.11.2016, has decided to make a couple of changes in the list of CEC observers nominated to different Zonal Conferences. Dr. Jayanta Baruah will now be the observer of the Zonal Conference of Dibrugarh instead of Sivasagar, while Sri Partha Narah will be the Observer of Sivasagar Zonal Conference instead of Dibrugarh.

Contact Us

P.O. Guwahati

Call us : +91 9898989898

E-mail :